We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site.

More info Got it!

Attila Gaszt 
Owner, Managing Director
attila.gaszt@giaform.hu

 

Zseraldina Szabó-Radnóti 
Office Manager 
iroda@giaform.hu

 

Tibor Hermann
Technical Manager
tibor.hermann@giaform.hu

 

Erika Gaszt 
Project Manager
erika.gaszt@giaform.hu

 

Zoltánné Tomeg 
Project Manager
karin.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Nikoletta Juhászné Tomeg 
Project Manager
nikoletta.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Orsolya Haklits 
Project Manager
orsolya.haklits@giaform.hu

 

Mónika Gebri 
Project Manager
logistic@giaform.hu

 

Réka Jankó
Project Manager
reka.janko@giaform.hu

 

Artúr Bozsoki
Project Manager
artur.bozsoki@giaform.hu

 

Andrea Tomeg
ERP Administrator
andrea.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

János Kesztler
Mold Plant Leader
nc@giaform.hu

 

Balázs Bodor
Injection Molding Plant Leader
balazs.bodor@giaform.hu

 

Jenő Tóth
Warehouse Leader
raktar@giaform.hu

 

László Dudás
Warehouse Leader (Várpalota)
laszlo.dudas@giaform.hu

 

 

Address: H-2030, Érd, Vízöntő u. 4.

Phone: +36 23 366 738
Fax: +36 23 520 738