Wir verwenden cookies, um Ihnen ein besseres online Erlebnis anbieten zu können.

Details In Ordung!

Attila Gaszt 
Inhaber, Geschäftsführer
attila.gaszt@giaform.hu

 

Zseraldina Szabó-Radnóti 
Büroleiterin
iroda@giaform.hu

 

Tibor Hermann
Technischer Leiter
tibor.hermann@giaform.hu

 

Erika Gaszt 
Projekt Manager
erika.gaszt@giaform.hu

 

Zoltánné Tomeg 
Projekt Manager
karin.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Nikoletta Juhászné Tomeg 
Projekt Manager
nikoletta.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

Orsolya Haklits 
Projekt Manager
orsolya.haklits@giaform.hu

 

Mónika Gebri 
Projekt Manager
logistic@giaform.hu

 

Réka Jankó
Projekt Manager
reka.janko@giaform.hu

 

Artúr Bozsoki
Projekt Manager
artur.bozsoki@giaform.hu

 

Mária Hegedüs-Tormássy 
Projekt Manager
maria.hegedus-t@giaform.hu

 

Andrea Tomeg
ERP Administrator
andrea.tomeg@giaform.hu

 

János Kesztler
Betriebsleiter Werkzeugbau
nc@giaform.hu

 

Balázs Bodor
Betriebsleiter Spritzguss
balazs.bodor@giaform.hu

 

Jenő Tóth
Lagerleiter
raktar@giaform.hu

 

László Dudás
Lagerleiter (Várpalota)
laszlo.dudas@giaform.hu

 

 

Addresse: H-2030, Érd, Vízöntő u. 4.

Tel: +36 23 366 738
Fax: +36 23 520 738